Contact Us


Main Office >| San Jose


full map
Address
60 Daggett Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Tel
(408) 434-2277

Fax
(408) 434-2278

Email
info@SBIcares.org

Contact Info

Christine Camara
Executive Director
ccamara@SBIcares.org
(408) 434-2277 x102

Angela Lucero Perry
Programs Director
alucero@SBIcares.org
(408) 434-2277 x106

 

Karen Strasilla
Operations Officer
kstrasilla@SBIcares.org
(408) 434-2277 x105

Carol Welsh
Community Development & Public Information
cwelsh@SBIcares.org
(650) 257-7296
  Serving people with traumatic brain injuries (TBI) and acquired brain injuries (ABI) in the greater San Francisco Bay Area including the East Bay, Peninsula and South Bay.

East Bay Site >| Oakland


full map
Address
1440 Broadway, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94612

Tel
(510) 446-7936

Fax
(510) 446-7966

Contact Info

James Chen
Oakland Site Manager
jchen@SBIcares.org
(510) 446-7936
 
Copyright (C) 2014 SBI -- All Rights Reserved
Website support graciously provided by The Sovereign Order of St. Joseph Commandery. SBI gratefully acknowledges the help of our clients in developing this website.

Warning: mysql_free_result(): 8 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /nfs/c10/h04/mnt/151424/domains/sbicares.org/html/index.php on line 323